Android Developer

Based in Sion, Suiça

Works at Linehealth, Inc

2 projects listed

Approximate rate


Max distance



50 hours/week

"Please contact me with your requirements so that we can discuss the details and I can send you a proposal."

The company I work for  

Caa1e9000606e08f8266f39fab309c54 89fd7a84b60fd3e242f8a925cdb2c9a11006b9d6bf9a4c06dfb1d78bf9f9984e
Founded in

Description of Line Health Inc

We developed a powerful patient engagement solution, to manage chronic conditions. There's a lot being done in prevention, but not as much in managing the existing 133M chronic patients in the US, who account for 83% of all healthcare spending in the country.

We aim to make them aware, empowered and in charge of their own health through our mobile app that aggregates all relevant data, such as medication reminders, medical appointments, vital sign measurements and even physical activity tracking. The app also connects to existing EHR systems, and allows a physician to prescribe a "care plan" according to each patient's specific needs and condition(s).

To help those who have complex medication regimens (usually involving comorbidities), we've also developed a "smart pill dispenser" that increases and tracks adherence (patent-pending).

We're HIPAA compliant, and we give full control to the user regarding who has access to his data.

About me  

I really value team spirit. I believe a great team is more valuable than tech skills. As a member of a developer team at Line Health, Inc and as a football federated, I really know how important is to maintain a good team spirit and fellowship to achieve professional and personal success. I'm a goal-oriented person who strives to get things done and on time. I also have entrepreneurial spirit. As an engineer I can't stop thinking on how I can create new things and how I can add value to our society.

Main expertise

I am specialized in Mobile and Web Development.
Main Skills:
Java, Objective-C, Swift, PHP and MySQL.

My biggest achievement and my soft skills

Self-taught and I have a constant desire to learn.
I’m football federated since 10 years old and I usually play tennis and squash.

My interests

  • Freelancing
  • Fulltime work
  • Being a cofounder
  • Remote work

Industries I worked in

  • Digital Products & Services
  • Informatics

Companies I worked for

ABSS Broadcast, Lda, TOMIWorld

Experience, education and endorsements

Languages, expertises and skills

  • English
  • French
  • Portuguese

  • Consulting
  • Networks & Systems Administration
  • Web, Mobile & Software Development

  • PHP
  • 4 pt.
  • RESTful WebServices
  • 4 pt.
  • MySQL
  • 4 pt.
  • Android App Development
  • 4 pt.
  • iOS Development
  • 4 pt.
  • Java
  • CSS
  • Objective-C
  • Laravel
  • HTML
  • Swift Language
  • SQLite
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.